Guide: paying cash
Clothing stores in Lebanon that take cash on delivery
10 of the 11 stores on closet.ai say they take cash on delivery in Lebanon: Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Pull&Bear, Oysho, Mango, the Azadea brands, eshopGS, Women'secret and Winnerforce.
Carpisa does not say either way on its public pages. A cash charge applies at some stores: $0.56 (50,000 LBP) at Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Mango and the Azadea brands and $1.12 (100,000 LBP) at Pull&Bear and Oysho.
Which clothing stores in Lebanon take cash on delivery?
| Store | Cash on delivery | Extra cash charge | Pay in | What the store says | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zara | Yesstore page | $0.5650,000 LBP | Priced in lira. The pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. | Zara adds a 50,000 LBP cost for cash on delivery to the order total at purchase. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Bershka | Yesstore page | $0.5650,000 LBP | Priced in lira. The pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. | Its payment section says 15,000 LBP is added for cash, its delivery table shows 50,000 LBP more for cash. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Stradivarius | Yesstore page | $0.5650,000 LBP | Priced in lira. The pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. | - | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Pull&Bear | Yesstore page | $1.12100,000 LBP | Priced in lira. The pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. | Its help page lists pay on delivery at 300,000 LBP and card at 250,000 LBP; closet.ai reads 400,000 LBP at its checkout. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Oysho | Yesstore page | $1.12100,000 LBP | Priced in lira. The pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. | Its page lists pay on delivery at 450,000 LBP, and 100,000 LBP for orders over 8,999,000 LBP. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Mango | Yesstore page | $0.5650,000 LBP | Priced in lira (LBP). Dollars not stated. | - | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Azadea brands | Yesstore page | $0.5650,000 LBP | Priced in lira (LBP). Dollars not stated. | Not for large items. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
eshopGS | Yesstore page | No extra charge stated | Priced in dollars. Pay the exact amount in cash, in the currency shown. | - | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Women'secret | Yesstore page | No extra charge stated | Priced in dollars. Whether lira are taken is not stated. | Cash is closed to customers who refused or did not pay 3 deliveries in a row. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Winnerforce | Yesstore page | No extra charge stated | Dollars or lira, at that day's market rate. | It cannot process Lebanese bank cards; international cards and Whish Money also work. | 21 Oct 2026 | |
Carpisa | Not stated | No extra charge stated | Priced in dollars. Cash on delivery not stated. | - | 21 Oct 2026 |
"Store page" means a person read the store's own help or payment page on 21 Oct 2026. "Extra cash charge" is what cash costs over paying by card at the same store, from what each checkout charges (read every morning by closet.ai) or, for Zara, Oysho and Azadea, from their own pages.
What does cash on delivery mean?
You pay the courier in cash when the parcel arrives, instead of paying by card at checkout. Some stores add a flat charge for it. closet.ai never takes payment for your orders: with the Miranda plan, the store's own courier is paid in cash on delivery.
Can I pay cash in dollars, or is card the only option?
Cash is an option at the stores above, so card is not the only one. Whether the courier takes dollars or lira depends on the store:
- eshopGS, Women'secret and Carpisa price in US dollars. eshopGS asks for the exact amount in cash, in the currency shown.
- Winnerforce lets you pay in US dollars or Lebanese pounds, at that day's market rate.
- Mango and the Azadea brands price delivery in lira, and Azadea's payment page does not say whether the courier takes dollars.
- Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Pull&Bear and Oysho also price delivery in lira, and the pages we read do not say whether the courier takes dollars. Ask the store before you rely on it.
Sources are in the table above. Outside closet.ai, SuperDokan states it takes cash in US dollars or lira: see its shipping policy.
Does cash on delivery cost extra?
At most of them, yes. Cash costs more than card by $0.56 (50,000 LBP) at Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Mango and the Azadea brands and $1.12 (100,000 LBP) at Pull&Bear and Oysho. eshopGS, Women'secret, Carpisa and Winnerforce state no cash charge.
- Zara: 50,000 LBP is added to the order total at purchase, and it stays on orders with free delivery.
- Oysho: cash delivery is 450,000 LBP, or 100,000 LBP on orders over 8,999,000 LBP.
- Bershka: its delivery table shows 300,000 LBP for cash and 250,000 LBP prepaid, while its payment section says a 15,000 LBP charge is added. It does not say which applies, or whether it stays on free-delivery orders.
- Stradivarius: 250,000 LBP for cash and 200,000 LBP otherwise, and its page says the shipping cost is 0 LBP for cash orders over 4,800,000 LBP.
- Pull&Bear: its help page lists 300,000 LBP for cash and 250,000 LBP otherwise, but closet.ai reads 400,000 LBP at its checkout, which is what you are charged.
Paying by card avoids the cash charge where there is one.
What are the rules for paying cash?
- Azadea brands and Mango: cash on delivery does not apply to large items.
- Fashion Break (Women'secret): cash is closed to customers who refused or did not pay 3 deliveries in a row. They can only pay by card.
- eshopGS: pay the full amount in cash, exact, in the currency shown. For larger sums the courier may ask for identification, and may keep the order if you do not pay in full.
- Winnerforce: it cannot process Lebanese bank cards. International cards, Whish Money and cash on delivery work.
Which stores do not take cash on delivery?
None of the stores above says it refuses cash. Carpisa says nothing about cash on delivery on its public shipping policy, so we mark it "not stated" instead of guessing. Ask the store.
Other Lebanese sites that take cash on delivery
These are not closet.ai stores, and each says so on its own site: SuperDokan (cash in US dollars or lira), Bloom Authentic Outlet (cash on delivery or Whish) and Shein (its shipping page marks cash on delivery as available for Lebanon). The full comparison is in fashion shopping apps and sites in Lebanon.
A personal shopper who orders for you, paid in cash
closet.ai's Miranda plan ($9.99 a month) has a personal shopper who places your orders at the stores and you pay the courier in cash on delivery. See what closet.ai is and Shein in Lebanon and the personal-shopper option.
How we checked
On 21 Oct 2026 a person read each store's own help or payment page: Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Pull&Bear and Oysho in a normal browser (they refuse plain page requests), and Azadea, eshopGS, Fashion Break (Women'secret), Winnerforce and Carpisa with a plain request. Fees are what closet.ai reads every morning at each store's checkout or page; where a help page disagrees with the checkout, the guide to delivery fees says so. "Checked" is the date each row was read.
Questions
Which clothing stores in Lebanon deliver with cash on delivery?
Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Pull&Bear, Oysho, Mango, the Azadea brands, eshopGS, Women'secret and Winnerforce. Each says so on its own pages.
Can I pay cash in dollars when I order clothes online in Lebanon?
Sometimes. Winnerforce takes US dollars or Lebanese pounds, eshopGS takes the exact amount in the currency shown, and SuperDokan takes dollars or lira. The pages of Azadea, Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Pull&Bear and Oysho price delivery in lira and do not say whether the courier takes dollars: ask the store.
Does Zara in Lebanon take cash on delivery?
Yes. Zara charges $3.35 (300,000 LBP) for home delivery when you pay cash, and the cash charge of $0.56 (50,000 LBP) stays even on free-delivery orders.
Is there a personal shopper in Lebanon who orders for me and I pay cash on delivery?
Yes. closet.ai's Miranda plan costs $9.99 a month. The shopper places your orders at the stores on closet.ai and you pay the store's courier in cash on delivery. closet.ai never takes payment for your orders.